Home

Who's Online

We have 10 guests online
Hosting
Mixcat Reviews
DivX PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 19 September 2008 18:43

DivX is bundled with codecs and a player, DivX is a new generation multimedia player and its also offered everywhere free of cost, but theres also some professional features that you can enjoy if you upgrade it.

DivX has been rapidly being developed by many programmers, DivX now also has its own Convertor which you can use to convert your multimedia files into DivX files.
Read more... [DivX]
 
Toshiba Satellite A35-S159 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 15 September 2008 15:26
Toshiba Satellite A35-S159
Out of Box Specifications
Model Toshiba A35-5159
2.3 GHz Processor – Intel P4
512MB RAM
60 Gig HD
DVD/CD-RW ROM
15" Screen  1024x768
Last Updated on Friday, 19 September 2008 18:32
Read more... [Toshiba Satellite A35-S159]
 
Toshiba Portege 7100 Laptop PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 13 September 2008 07:12


 






Toshiba Portege 7100 Series is cool but fairly old comparing to what we have do, though its still very useful as you see on the top picture, its a very light weight Plus slim laptop that you can carry everywhere, very easily.

It has PIII (Pentium 3) Proccessor which is quite old compared to the new processors and technolgy, but its still fairly fast and smooth to use, it doesn't have a touch-pad, it has it mouse somewhere between the keyboard which i think is better, so you don't have to move around and blah, blah blah. this is what i prefer as it is quite much more fast, and easy to move around!.
Last Updated on Friday, 19 September 2008 18:32
Read more... [Toshiba Portege 7100 Laptop]
 
LG Z1 PRO Laptrop PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 13 September 2008 06:42
LG Z1 PRO Laptrop LG Z1 PRO Laptrop
LG Z1 PRO a cool and sleek look, good enough to attract almost anyone i think.....
an amazing piece of set, comes with a unique and yet cool design.

The minimalist design comes in a glossy piano black finish outside, while the inside is a sharp contrast with its pure white color, complete with full-sized keys.

The LG Z1 PRO Express Dual is a high performance notebook featuring the Intel Core 2 Duo processor, T7200 at 2.0GHz, 12.1-inch widescreen (1280 x 800) display, DVD burner, a built-in microphone, 1GB DDR2 memory, 120GB hard drive, 5-in-1 memory card reader, Bluetooth connectivity, 3 USB ports, and FireWire and S-Video ports.

Last Updated on Friday, 19 September 2008 18:33
Read more... [LG Z1 PRO Laptrop]
 
Welcome to Mixcat Reviews PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 13 September 2008 04:58
We want to welcome you to mixcat reviews. Your home for reviews of anything from video games to cell phones. Please bookmark this page and check back regularly.
Last Updated on Saturday, 13 September 2008 06:53
 
«StartPrev1112131415NextEnd»

Page 15 of 15

Footer

Copyright © 2008 Mixcat.comMixcat.com