Beers Mixcat Reviews - Reviews spanning musical instruments to laptops. http://reviews.mixcat.com/Articles/Beers/ Tue, 23 May 2017 14:38:34 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Sierra Naveda Pale Ale! Beer Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/sierra-naveda-pale-ale-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/sierra-naveda-pale-ale-beer-review.html Sierra Naveda Pale Ale! Beer Review

Sierra Naveda Pale Ale! Beer Review

Rated 4.75 out of 5

Sierra Naveda Pale Ale! Beer Review
Amazing pale ale. Very hoppy and no additives.
4.75 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Sat, 02 May 2009 02:38:26 +0000
San Miguel Premium Lager Beer Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/san-miguel-premium-lager-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/san-miguel-premium-lager-beer-review.html San Miguel Premium Lager Beer Review

San Miguel Premium Lager Beer Review

Rated 4 out of 5

San Miguel Premium Lager Beer Review
San Miguel Premium Lager Beer Review
This beer review is dedicated to my friend Dan!
He is a big fan of anything from the Philippines.
.


4 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Sat, 02 May 2009 02:31:06 +0000
Miller High Life Lager Beer Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/miller-high-life-lager-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/miller-high-life-lager-beer-review.html Miller High Life Lager Beer Review

Miller High Life Lager Beer Review

Rated 2.5out of 5

Miller High Life Lager Beer Review
Miller High Life Lager Beer Review
Not the worst beer I have had.
Its very pale yellow and smooth.
Cheap and dont add lime!
Serve ice cold with frosty beer mug.


2.5 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Sat, 25 Apr 2009 00:05:47 +0000
RedHook ESB Original ALE Beer Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/redhook-esb-original-ale-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/redhook-esb-original-ale-beer-review.html RedHook ESB Original ALE Beer Review

RedHook ESB Original ALE Beer Review

Rated 3.5out of 5

RedHook ESB Original ALE Beer Review
This is a reddish amber beer. Extra Special Bitter. This is a super beer

3.5 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Fri, 24 Apr 2009 23:50:07 +0000
Tona Cerveza Lager beer review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/tona-cerveza-lager-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/tona-cerveza-lager-beer-review.html Toña Cerveza Lager Beer Review

Tona Cerveza Lager beer review

Rated 4out of 5

Toña Cerveza Lager Beer Review
Toña Cerveza is a lager beer that is super clean tasting and light. Perfect for the summer. Its a very refreshing lager beer.
This beer is from Nicaragua and very good


4.0 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Fri, 24 Apr 2009 23:37:39 +0000
Hurricane Reef Pale Ale http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/hurricane-reef-pale-ale.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/hurricane-reef-pale-ale.html Hurricane Reef Pale Ale Beer Review

Hurricane Reef Pale Ale Beer Review

Rated 4out of 5

Hurricane Reef Pale Ale Beer Review
This is a super beer local to Florida and wow! Its really good!

4.0 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Fri, 24 Apr 2009 23:16:45 +0000
Kirin Ichiban Beer Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/kirin-ichiban-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/kirin-ichiban-beer-review.html Kirin Ichiban Beer Review

Kirin Ichiban Beer Review

Rated 4out of 5

Kirin Ichiban Beer Review
Tastes like Fosters ;o)

4.2 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Mon, 06 Apr 2009 22:03:12 +0000
White Hawk Original IPA Beer Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/white-hawk-original-ipa-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/white-hawk-original-ipa-beer-review.html White Hawk Original IPA Beer Review

White Hawk Original IPA Beer Review

Rated 4 out of 5

White Hawk Original IPA Beer Review
Super beer!!!
You need to try this one.
For more beer reviews please check out my website.

4.5 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Mon, 06 Apr 2009 21:52:00 +0000
Peroni Beer Nastro Azzurro Review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/peroni-beer-nastro-azzurro-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/peroni-beer-nastro-azzurro-review.html Peroni Beer Nastro Azzurro Review

Peroni Beer Nastro Azzurro Review

Rated 4 out of 5

Peroni Beer Review Nastro Azzurro
Very good Lager beer 4.70% Alc.
4 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:59:53 +0000
Tyskie Lager Beer review http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/tyskie-lager-beer-review.html http://reviews.mixcat.com/Beers/tyskie-lager-beer-review.html Tyskie Lager Beer review  

Tyskie Lager Beer review

Rated 4 out of 5

Tyskie Lager Beer review
11.2 OZ boooo
but 5.6 % acl yeah!
The best lager I have had in a very long time!

4.5 out of 5

]]>
govinda1pk@yahoo.com (Zubair) Beers Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:51:51 +0000